What is 39:3-10b driving nevery having had a license in New Jersey?

///What is 39:3-10b driving nevery having had a license in New Jersey?
New Jersey Statute 39:3-10 is commonly divided into two parts, referred to as sections A and B even though the statute iteslf doesn’t have those components.  This question deals with the second part, never having had a license.  This is commonly given to immigrants who can’t be issued a New Jersey license.  This law was issued when foreigners could get a license in New Jersey.  So the law doesn’t define what having a “license” means.  It is for that reason that some Municipal Court Judges will accept a license from outside the U.S.

You face a maximum fine of $541, possible surcharge of $100 for three years, 15 days in jail, and loss of license (or the opportunity to get a license) for 180 days. The more often you are convicted of this charge the more likely you will go to jail.

Free Immigration Info
close-link

LIMITED TIME FREE BOOK OFFER
You May Already Qualify For US Legal Status!

Once an immigrant with unlawful status himself, Andres Mejer is now a well-known and respected immigration lawyer. Request a FREE hard copy of his latest book, "Do You Qualify For U.S. Legal Status?
 
You may be surprised to learn that YOU qualify for legal status NOW!

Andres believes this book is so important to immigrants that he will give it you to completely FREE. He even pays the postage!
REQUEST A FREE COPY NOW!
close-link